Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@www.shisongma.cn

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres  Land Value  Building Value  Total Value  Billed Value SFLA 4784 ZACEK,DAVID A & DIANE L 161 SOUTH REYNOLDS RD 005-001-G B8620P0131 161 SOUTH REYNOLDS ROAD WINSLOW ME 04901 2  $      36,000.00  $           160,900.00  $    196,900.00  $     196,900.00 0 104 ZAHTILA,JOHN …...

Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING and PUBLIC HEARINGS April 12, 2004 7:00 P. M. AGENDA  PUBLIC HEARINGS: Ordinance No. 2-2004:  An Amendment to Ordinance 62-1976 as Amended. Order No. 2-2004:  Approval of the Town of Winslow 2004-2005 Fiscal Budget                                      Series, in the Amount of {{ $s_rnd }},000,000.00 and to Establish a Tax                                      D...

Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING July 14, 2003 7:00 P. M. AGENDA    PUBLIC HEARING: Ordinance No. 3-2003:  An Amendment to Repeal the Solid Waste Ordinance Chapter         8A through Sec. 8A-27 and to Amend the Sewer Ordinance                                             Chapter 8 to Include Sewer Impact Fees. REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING: Roll call Approval of Minutes of Previous Meeting ...

Preview

The Town Codes are constantly being changed and updated, it is important to check with the Clerk or the Code Officer to verify their current status. The online Codes should be used for reference only. Maine D.E.P. Publications Comprehensive Plan  Executive Summary Comprehensive plan index Historic & Archaeological Resources……………………. 1 Implementation Strategies………………………………… 11             Prehistor...

超碰人人_成年女人视频在线播放15_大量国产情侣作爱视频